FULL UNIVERSITY CONTACT LIST

Ontario Ministry of Colleges and Universities 

https://www.ontario.ca/page/ministry-colleges-universities

Tel: 416-325-2929

Toll-free: 1-800-387-5514

Tel TTY: 416-325-3408

Ross Romano

Minister

minister.MAESD@ontario.ca

David Piccini

Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Colleges and Universities

Tel:416-326-1600

david.piccini@pc.ola.org


WESTERN UNIVERSITY

Linda Hasenfratz

Chancellor

(Please contact Amy Bryson or Lee Ann McKivor )


Amy Bryson

University Secretary

abryson4@uwo.ca

519-661-2111 x82056


Lee Ann McKivor

Associate University Secretary

leeann.mckivor@uwo.ca

519-661-2111 x84542


Alan Shepard

President and Vice Chancellor

(Please contact Shona Casserly, Karen Dalglish or Nancy Stewart)


Shona Casserly

Scheduling Coordinator to the President and Vice Chancellor

scasser@uwo.ca

519.661.2111, x81345


Karen Dalglish

Administrative Coordinator to the President and Vice-Chancellor

kdalglis@uwo.ca

519.661.3745, x83745


Nancy Stewart

Acting Executive Director and Senior Advisor to the President

nstewar@uwo.ca

519.661.2111, x85579


Chris Allyene

Associate Vice-President

(Housing and Ancillary Services)

housing@uwo.ca

chris.alleyne@uwo.ca


Maxwell Smith

519 661-2111 x88589
maxwell.smith@uwo.ca



LEGAL COUNSEL


Paul Eluchok, University Legal Counsel

Phone: 519-661-2111 x 84217

legalcounsel@uwo.ca

Tara Oudekerk, Associate University Legal Counsel (Privacy)

Phone: 519-661-2111 x 84543

Amy Van Damme, Legal Assistant

Phone: 519-661-2111 x 87579
amy.vandamme@uwo.ca



OFFICE OF THE PROVOST


Britta Baron

Vice-Provost & Associate Vice-President (International)

vpintl@uwo.ca

(519) 661-2111 x86409


Ruban Chelladurai

Associate Vice-President (Planning, Budgeting & IT)
(519) 661-3536
 rchellad@uwo.ca


John Doerksen

Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)
(519) 661-3554
doerksen@uwo.ca


Rachel Halaney

Executive Director, Office of the Provost
(226) 236-9589

rhalaney@uwo.ca


Margaret McGlynn

Vice-Provost (Academic Planning, Policy & Faculty)
(519) 661-2111 x82900
mmcglyn@uwo.ca


Catherine Steeves

Vice-Provost & Chief Librarian
(519) 661-3165
csteeves@uwo.ca


Candace Brunette-Debassige

Special advisor to the Provost (Indigenous Initiatives)

(519) 661-2111 x83117
cbrune2@uwo.ca



OMBUDSMAN

ombuds@uwo.ca



NEWS


Western News

western.news@uwo.ca


Western Gazette

editor@westerngazette.ca



HEALTH SERVICES


(519) 661-3030
www.shs.uwo.ca/

health@uwo.ca



CENTRE FOR NEW STUDENTS


(519) 661-3898
www.registrar.uwo.ca/cfns/


New students

welcome@uwo.ca



ETHICS

Laura Coperman

Ethics and compliance

laura.copeman@uwo.ca

Erika Basile

Ethics and compliance

Director, Research Ethics & Compliance

ebasile@uwo.ca

519-661-2111, ext. 86764

Nicola Geoghegan-Morphet

Ethics officer

Ethics and compliance

ngeoghe@uwo.ca

519-661-2111, ext. 84793

Karen Gopal

Ethics officer

Ethics and compliance

karen.gopaul@uwo.ca

519-661-2111, ext. 87437

Katelyn Harris

Ethics and compliance

Ethics officer

katelyn.harris@uwo.ca

519-661-2111, ext. 84768

Nicole Holme

Ethics and Compliance

Administrative Assistant

nicole.holme@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, ext. 84691

Grace Kelly

Ethics and compliance

Manager, Compliance Programs & Education

grace.kelly@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, ext. 84692

Jennifer McInnis

Ethics and compliance

ACC Coordinator

Jennifer.mcinnis@uwo.ca

Kelly Patterson

Ethics officer

kpatte32@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, ext. 82256

Patricia Sargeant

Ethics officer

psargean@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, ext. 85990

Jhananiee Subendran

Ethics Coordinator

jsubendr@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, ext. 86811

Lynne Turner

Ethics Manager, ACC

lturner@uwo.ca

Rebecca West

Ethics and compliance Project Manager

jsubendr@uwo.ca

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY

Tracy Isaacs

Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 83043
Professor - Associate Dean, Academic, Faculty of Arts and Humanities

tisaacs@uwo.ca

Michael Milde

Associate Professor - Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Phone: 519-661-3004
mmilde@uwo.ca



STUDENT’S COUNCIL


Zamir Fakirani

President 2021-2022

president@westernusc.ca


Eunice Oladejo

Vice President External Affairs 2021-2022

externalaffairs@westernusc.ca


Ziyana Kotadia

Vice-President University Affairs 2021/2022

universityaffairs@westernusc.ca



MIDDLESEX/LONDON HEALTH UNIT

health@mlhu.on.ca

Immunizations

shots@mlhu.on.ca




TRENT UNIVERSITY


President

Leo Groarke, Ph.D.
President (705) 748-1090
leogroarke@trentu.ca


Brenda Blackburn
Executive Director (705) 748-1347
bblackburn@trentu.ca


Kevin Maina
Administrative Assistant (705) 748-1090
kmaina@trentu.ca


Nona Robinson

Office of Student Affairs

nonarobinson@trentu.ca


Contact from article about mandates

Isabel Botha, Communications & Media Relations Officer, Trent University,

(705) 748-1011 x6180 or isabelbotha@trentu.ca




FANSHAWE COLLEGE


Peter Devlin

President

(Contact Cheryl McMurray- Office of the president)

cmcmurray@fanshawec.ca


Board of Governors

boardofgovernors@fanshawec.ca


Middlesex/London Health Unit

health@mlhu.on.ca

shots@mlhu.on.ca




UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO


Meric Gertler

President

president@utoronto.ca

meric.gertler@utoronto.ca

416-978-1269 

416-978-1551 

416-978-2121


Toronto Public Health

publichealth@toronto.ca



RYERSON UNIVERSITY


Mohamed Lachemi
President and Vice-Chancellor
Phone: 416-979-5002
Email: pres@ryerson.ca


Michael Forbes, Chief of Staff and Executive Director, Communications
Phone: 416-979-5000 Ext 556638
Email: michael1.forbes@ryerson.ca

Kanizehn Patel, Manager of Operations
Phone: 416-979-5242
Email: kvpatel@ryerson.ca


Seema Bhat, Executive Assistant, Offices of the President and Chancellor
Phone: 416-979-5206
Email: seema@ryerson.ca

SENECA COLLEGE


Contact from mandate notice

health@senecacollege.ca


OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT


President

David Agnew

416.491.5050 ext. 77001

president@senecacollege.ca


Nevzat Gurmen

Vice President of Finance and Administration

(416) 491-5050 / 22768

nevzat.gurmen@senecacollege.ca


Laurel Schollen

Vice President of Academic

(416) 491-5050 / 22000
laurel.schollen@senecacollege.ca


Bernie Beaulieu

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

(416) 491-5050 / 77176

bernie.beaulieu@senecacollege.ca


Renata Dinnocenzo

Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President Public Affairs and Communications

(416) 491-5050 / 22258
renata.dinnocenzo@senecacollege.ca


Tina Di Simone

Associate Vice President Academic

(416) 491-5050 / 22253

tina.disimone@senecacollege.ca


Radha Krishnan

Associate Vice President of Information Services

(416) 491-5050 / 77895

radha.krishnan@senecacollege.ca



YORK UNIVERSITY


Rhonda Lenton

President & Vice-Chancellor

416 736 5200

president@yorku.ca


Barbara Joy

Chief Spokesperson & Director, Media Relations

416 736 2100

barbjoy@yorku.ca


OMBUDSPERSON

Maureen Armstrong

416-736-2100 x22937

ombuds@yorku.ca




CANADIAN COLLEGE OF NATUROPATHIC MEDICINE


Bob Bernhardt

President & CEO

(416) 498-1255 x234

bbernhardt@ccnm.edu


Nick De Groot

Dean

(416) 498-1255 x259

ndegroot@ccnm.edu


Reid Wildeman

Director of Academic Affiars

rwildeman@binm.org


Rochelle Heisel

Associate Dean of Education

rheisel@binm.org


Media Inquiries

info@ccnm.edu




APPLEBY COLLEGE

Prinicpal

Innes Van Nostrand

905-845-4681 x224

ivannostrand@appleby.on.ca

Katrina Samson

Head of school

905-845-4681 x298

Twitter-@ACHeadofSchool

ksamson@appleby.on.ca

DURHAM COLLEGE


Don Lovisa

President
don.lovisa@durhamcollege.ca


Linda Flynn

Associate Vice-President

linda.flynn@durhamcollege.ca

Laura Barrett
Executive Assistant
Office of the President

905.721.2000 ext. 2252
laura.barrett@durhamcollege.ca


Melissa Pringle
Corporate and Board Secretary/Office Manager
Office of the President

905.721.2000 ext. 3292
melissa.pringle@durhamcollege.ca

Peter Garrett
Manager, Strategic Reporting and Government Relations

Office of the President

905.721.2000 ext. 2257
peter.garrett@durhamcollege.ca


MCMASTER UNIVERSITY


Chancellor

Santee Smith – Tekaronhiáhkhwa

chancellor@mcmaster.ca


President and Vice Chancellor

David Farrar

president@mcmaster.ca


Senior advisor and legal counsel to the president

Esme Davies

edavies@mcmaster.ca


Office of Legal Services (General)

olsadmin@mcmaster.ca


Brent Davis

University Counsel

brent@mcmaster.ca

Sarah O'Byrne

Legal Counsel

sobyrne@mcmaster.ca

Megan Burkett

Legal Counsel

burkettm@mcmaster.ca


Christine Joo

Legal Counsel

jooh2@mcmaster.ca

WATERLOO UNIVERSITY


Vivek Goel

President and Vice Chancellor

president@uwaterloo.ca


Andrea Kelman

Executive Director

akkelman@uwaterloo.ca

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH


Dr. Charlotte Yates

President and Vice Chancellor

519-824-4120, Ext. 52200
president@uoguelph.ca


Kim McCaughan
Executive Assistant
519-824-4120, Ext. 53846
k.mccaughan@exec.uoguelph.ca


Gwen Chapman

Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

519-824-4120, Ext. 53845

provost@uoguelph.ca


David Mirvish

Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor contact:

univsec@uoguelph.ca




MOHAWK COLLEGE


Ron McKerlie

President

president@mohawkcollege.ca


Cebert Adamson
Vice President, Students, International & Alumni

cebert.adamson@mohawkcollege.ca

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA  


Jacques Frémont

President and Vice-Chancellor

president@uOttawa.ca

Anne Bauer
Chief of Staff
Office of the Secretary-General
(613) 562-5800 ext. 1195
abauer@uottawa.ca

Hélène Touchette
Executive Assistant
Telephone: (613) 562-5950
secruniv@uottawa.ca

Noel A.J Badiou

Director, Human Rights

613-562-5163
nbadiou@uottawa.ca


LEGAL COUNCIL OFFICE


Kathryn Prud'homme
Legal Counsel and Director
(613) 562-5800 ext. 3904
kathryn.prudhomme@uOttawa.ca

Melissa Bastarache
Legal Counsel
613-562-5800 ext. 1172
mbastar2@uottawa.ca

Anne Lemay
Legal Counsel
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext 6014
alema3@uottawa.ca

Julie Sicotte
Legal Counsel
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2263
jsicotte@uottawa.ca